Live Act Rock
Venus - Rock Live Act in Stockholm

Venus Short Info

There has been some talk going around for a while about a new release by Swedish rock group Venus. Well, this hotly anticipated single - containing two new tracks - certainly doesn't disappoint. The title track, Hello!, gives us melodies and harmonies strongly reminiscent of early 70's glam rock, bound to capture you on your first time listening. The B-side, Venus from the Sea, while carrying a similar scent of the same era, brings out the rawness of the band without losing sight of the melodic foundations that has made the group so lovable.

Discography Venus

  • 2015 Hello! Single | Unsigned
  • 2014 Rejoice for the King Single | Unsigned
  • 2014 Venus Album | Unsigned


  • Sound Hello!
  • Sound Venus From The Sea


  • Stockholm SE


  • 2014