The Shakes

Live Act Rock Classicrock Britrock
The Shakes - Rock Classicrock Britrock Live Act in Tel Aviv

The Shakes Short Info

The Shakes are a rock Bans Based in Tel Aviv Looking for a Label\management
Third release is on the way...stay tuned

The Shakes are playing together for 8 years now, their debut album ("fairytale") was released in 2006 as a collaboration with a band called "Eggroll".
In 2011 the shakes released their second album "Letters to the dock", the band toured all over Israel between 2011-2013 and are now working on a new album called "Lord Of Visions" , that will be released in 2014.

Past Gigs The Shakes

  • 04 | 2014 Tel Aviv Acoustic
  • 04 | 2014 Tel Aviv Live
  • 03 | 2014 Tel Aviv Release show

Discography The Shakes

  • 2011 Letters to the Dock Album | The Shakes records
  • 2006 Fairytale Album | The Shakes records


  • Video The Shakes: Looking for Wor...
  • Video The Shakes-Dead End(Officia...
  • Video The Shakes - You Got Me


  • Tel Aviv IL


  • 2006


  • Guy Avidan Singer,guitar
  • Tamir Levy Lead guitar,voc
  • Or Lichter Bass
  • Lior Talmor Keys,voc
  • Snir Shahino Drums

Downloads / Press Releases