Test Prints

Live Act Alternative Shoegaze Garage Rock Indie
Test Prints - Alternative Shoegaze Garage Rock Indie Live Act in Warszawa

Test Prints Short Info

Test Prints is a two-piece from Warsaw, Poland consisting of Joanna Jurczak on bass and Lukasz Ciszak on guitar. Having discovered they both admire the music of Kim Deal and Dirk von Lowtzow, they decided to start a band.

Discography Test Prints

  • 2014 Ghost Shadow/Bad News Single | self
  • 2014 Gene Pool/Marta Single | self


  • Sound Bad News
  • Sound Ghost Shadow
  • Sound Gene Pool
  • Sound Marta

Fan Radar

459 Fans
435 Plays


  • Warszawa PL


  • 2013


  • Joanna Jurczak vocals, bass
  • Lukasz Ciszak vocals, guitar