Live Act Pop Folk Rock
SUMDAZE - Pop Folk Rock Live Act in Co Kerry

SUMDAZE Short Info

SUMDAZE have signed a Worldwide Distribution Deal with Psychonavigation Records distribution label EIRE SUPPLY. Sumdaze released their debut single 'We Live And Die In These Towns' on 4th Oct 2013 which has been played on Radio Kerry, Limerick Radio 95fm as well as Dublin City fm. The band are currently promoting the single on the live circuit.

SUMDAZE are a melody driven Irish band consisting of Denis O Sullivan on Lead Vocals, Guitar and Harmonica, Omar Abdulsalam on Lead Guitar, Junior Abdulsalam on Bass and Shuggy Gallagher on Drums and Percussion.


  • 06 | 2014 Dublin Youbloom Music Festival

Discography SUMDAZE

  • 2013 We Live And Die In These Towns Single | Eire Supply Distribution


  • Video Sumdaze - We Live And Die I...


  • Co Kerry IE


  • Denis O Sullivan Vocals, Guitar, Harmonica,ulsalam - Lead Guitar,
  • Omar Abdulsalam Lead Guitar,
  • Junior Abdulsalam Bass,
  • Hugh 'Shug' Gallagher Drums, Percussion,

Downloads / Press Releases