Standard Time

Live Act Pop Pop Rock
Standard Time - Pop Pop Rock Live Act in Vaasa

Standard Time Short Info

Standard Time began its journey in 2009. It was clear from the beginning that the 3-line vocal harmonies would become the group’s trend mark on top of the confident and energetic band playing.


Mika Kuusisto – vocals & acoustic guitar
Pekka Niemi – bass & vocals & violin
Tomi Trofast – guitar & vocals
Valtteri Seppälä – drums


  • Video Standard Time - Summer Breeze


  • Vaasa FI


  • 2009


  • Mika Kuusisto Lead Vocals & Acoustic Guitar
  • Pekka Niemi Bass & Vocals & Violin
  • Tomi Trofast Guitar & Vocals
  • Valtteri Seppälä Drums