Poupée F

Live Act Rock Alternative Progressive Rock Rock Indie
 Poupée F  - Rock Alternative Progressive Rock Rock Indie Live Act in Lviv

Poupée F Short Info

Poupée F are a slick rock quartet from Ukraine, their sound driven by fleeting guitar fluctuations, post-punk rhythms, and enthusiastically youthful vocals. Their aim to mesh elements of prog and math-rock with pop. Clearly resonating guitars ripple over fuzzy synth backings, as a restrained vocal delivery builds toward an infectious chorus where the vocals switch to a heavenly choir; it’s a dreamy sound comparable to Sigur Rós, a remarkable twist considering the track’s rooted post-punk and math-rock bursts.

Discography Poupée F

  • 2015 Indians/Winner Single |
  • 2014 Mockumentary EP |
  • 2012 God`s number EP |


  • Video Poupée F - Paelgris arveria
  • Sound Poupée F - Winner
  • Video Poupée F - The Mountain

Fan Radar

10,443 Plays


  • Lviv UA


  • 2009

Downloads / Press Releases