Metropolitan Parc

Live Act Pop Electro Electronic Indie
Metropolitan Parc - Pop Electro Electronic Indie Live Act in London

Metropolitan Parc Short Info

Metropolitan Parc is a French/Swiss UK based three-piece into all things electronic-pop. Since 2010, the band has released two EPs, a couple of singles and toured in France, Switzerland, England, Canada and the USA. In 2013, they release their first full length record, "Album One", engineered and produced by Endangered Wise Men (Aurélien Rubod & Richard Leigh Grice) at Kingsize Soundlabs in Los Angeles, CA. After playing with acts such as Future Islands, Hundred Waters, Citizens!, BRNS etc. the band went back into studio to record a five track EP, Dots, released in December 2016.

Past Gigs Metropolitan Parc

  • 05 | 2014 Paris, France w/t Dive Inn
  • 04 | 2014 Geneva, Switzerland w/t MØ

Discography Metropolitan Parc

  • 2016 Dots EP |
  • 2013 Album One Album |
  • 2011 II EP |
  • 2010 I EP |


  • Sound Disappear Until Daylight
  • Video Metropolitan Parc - Change ...
  • Video Metropolitan Parc - Me Isla...
  • Sound TOMORROW


  • London GB


  • 2010


  • Daniel Salvo Vocals / Guitars
  • Lola Bastard Vocals / Machines
  • Michael Stroudinsky Vocals / Keyboard