Calm for the Restless

Live Act Rock Melodic
Calm for the Restless - Rock Melodic Live Act in Stevenage

Calm for the Restless Short Info

Calm For The Restless are here to make their mark and are loaded with their own buoyant blend of Brit-rock which pulls from the hooky articulation of The Foo Fighters, the sheer rock dynamism of InMe, and the song-writing deftness of Incubus. Serving out a sincere alternative edge with probing guitar rhythms and alluring emotive vocal lines, the rising five-piece have produced a captivating sound that will pound right out of your speakers.

Discography Calm for the Restless

  • 2015 Destroyed But Not Defeated EP | Unsigned
  • 2013 We Started a Fire EP | Unsigned


  • Sound Bury Me in the Waves
  • Sound After Tonight
  • Video Calm for the Restless - Who...
  • Sound Lost to the Ocean
  • Sound Shadow of a Man
  • Sound Reasons
  • Video Calm for the Restless - Bur...
  • Video Calm for the Restless - Aft...


  • Stevenage GB


  • 2008


  • Mike Westwood Drums
  • Tom Holbrook Lead Guitar
  • Martin Bradford Rhythm guitar
  • Don Macauley Vocals
  • Mark Randall Bass

Downloads / Press Releases