Buncha Rascals

Live Act Alternative Hard Rock Pop Rock Alternative Rock
Buncha Rascals - Alternative Hard Rock Pop Rock Alternative Rock Live Act in Vienna

Buncha Rascals Short Info

Buncha Rascals were founded in the spring of 2013. Drummer and songwriter Florian Hartl gathered a bunch of charismatic and passionate musicians from the Vienna and Lower Austrian areas to play rock music together. The songs are influenced by classic artists like Bruce Springsteen and Bon Jovi but also by modern rock acts such as Nickelback or the Foo Fighters, to mention just a few. Relationships, love and the joys of life are the subjects of the lyrics, which make people sing along immediately.

Discography Buncha Rascals

  • 2014 After The Rain Album | STP Records


  • Video Buncha Rascals - Hard To Pl...
  • Sound BUNCHA RASCALS - Dance The ...
  • Sound BUNCHA RASCALS - After The ...


  • Vienna AT


  • 2013


  • David Hable lead vocals
  • Christoph Samek guitars
  • Bernhard Gradl guitars
  • Baniele Bianchi bass, background vocals
  • Florian Hartl drums, background vocals

Downloads / Press Releases