DE Bremen – Techno


Live Setup

Cover band
Fan Base
Trends are built for last 28 days
Show details
Fan Locations
Gig History
No gigs added
Label / Release Type Year
Mindless Factory
Edit-artist-releases-release-placeholder Drive Thru EP 2013
Refluxed Records
Edit-artist-releases-release-placeholder Collision (Included Niereich & Linus Quick Remix) EP 2013
Wicked Waves Records
Edit-artist-releases-release-placeholder Mind's Clashes EP 2013
Oxytech Records
Edit-artist-releases-release-placeholder Disorder EP 2014
No Agency
No Management
Press Text
After experimenting a lot with music production in the urban genre in Germany he decided to live in his mother country Colombia/Medellin where he developed his interest in dance music.

Soon he started to produce his own dance music tracks and promoted them via music and promotion blogs.
His tracks caught attention in many different countries like Germany, UK, Australia, Colombia, USA, Japan and Russia. that encouraged him to send demos to the labels.
His first release was with Indalo Records (Mexico) he stayed with them for a while being supported by the label owner. Then he started working with Traxacid Records (Italy) where he learned a lot and had good experiences! Finally he decided to work independently and created his own label Mindless Factory Records, which he considers Colombian/German.

Almost 9 years of hard work in the Colombian and German Scene got him the professional attention; now Jasper Batge is supported and played by:

Chris Liebing, Richie Hawtin, Paco Osuna, Marco Carola,Adrian Hour, Andre Ramos, Andy Notalez, Balthazar & JackRock, Bodyscrub, Cisco Arias, Claudio Petroni, A.Paul, Daniel Mehes, Danny Smith, Different Grooves, DJ Hyperactive, Dolgener, Dr. Hoffmann, Durcheinander, Electrorites, Flex, Forest People, GO!DIVA, Kerstin Eden, Luigi Madonna, M.I.D.I., MAAE, Marc Troit, Marco Asoleda, Markantonio, Mars Bill, Mikael Pfeiffer, Miniminds, Miro Pajic, Octogone, Ovi M, Pepe Arcade, Reinier Zonneveld, Ricardo Garduno, Slam, Thomas Pardo, Uakoz. ,Marc Depulse, Mauro Basso, Funk Agenda, Abyss,Tim Thaler, Paul Van Dyk, Niereich, Sami wentz, Davide vario, DJ Hildegard, Gare Mat K, Alex Roque, Alex Van Ric, Claude Solis, Conrad Rogers, D Jaguar, Aumrec, JJ Mullor, Ochu LaRoss, Barry Rooke, Catope, Magdalena, Luis G, Nadja Lind, Ian Barras
and others…