The New Spring

Live Act Folk Experimental Neo-Folk
The New Spring - Folk Experimental Neo-Folk Live Act in Copenhagen N

The New Spring Short Info

The New Spring is a Danish neo-folk project by Bastian Kalles√łe. Having released three albums since 2011, The New Spring has established himself as one of the most interesting Danish songwriters with his strong lyrical images and his unique finckerpicking style.

Discography The New Spring

  • 2014 Late Bloomer Album | Tambourhinoceros
  • 2013 Secret Armor Album | Tambourhinoceros
  • 2011 The New Spring Album | Tambourhinoceros


  • Sound The New Spring - Song for A...
  • Sound The New Spring - The Hours ...


  • Copenhagen N DK


  • 2011


  • Bastian Kalles√łe Lead singer & guitarist

Downloads / Press Releases