Spaceship Underground

Live Act Alternative Rock Pop Electro Spacerock Indie
Spaceship Underground - Alternative Rock Pop Electro Spacerock Indie Live Act in Tel-Aviv

Spaceship Underground Short Info

Spaceship Underground are a Female Fronted Alternative rock band.

Formed in 2013,The band's debut album "Every Man For Himself" was relieased December 13,2015.
The band's music consists of combinations between Alternative rock,Hip Hop,Trip Hop,Pop ,Jazz and Electronic,
From heart warming ballads to head banging rock.
Band members are currently-

Lead singer-Grace M
Keyboards-Joseph Arazi
Guitars-Roy Ganot,Jonathan Becker
Bass-Jinno Cippin
Drums-Ariel Kedem.

Discography Spaceship Underground

  • 2016 Every Man For Himself Album |


  • Video Spaceship Underground - Cla...
  • Video Spaceship Underground - Bad...
  • Media I Trust Winter
  • Media I Wish I DIdn't Know
  • Media Circus
  • Media All Alone
  • Media Looking
  • Media Here it Comes Again​.​.
  • Media This Time
  • Media Goodbye

Fan Radar



  • Tel-Aviv IL


  • 2013


  • Grace M Singer
  • Joseph Arazi Keyboards
  • Roy Ganot Guitar
  • Jonathan Brcker Guitar
  • Jinno Cipin Bass
  • Ariel Kedem Drums

Downloads / Press Releases