pretty sad

Live Act Indie
pretty sad - Indie Live Act in London

pretty sad Short Info

Pretty Sad is a 3-piece outfit based in the UK and Denmark. The members–Victoria, Maxim, and Luke–while scattered across 3 different countries throughout Europe, come together via Garageband and Dropbox to exchange and craft song ideas.

Their most recent release is a self-titled EP consisting of 3 breezy dream-pop songs that can easily cool down a hot summer day or warm up a chilly winter one. Check out the lovely first track, “Wish You Knew”, and the rest of the songs via Portland/San Francisco-based label Shelflife. A full-length album where these tracks will appear are to be released shortly in 2015.

Discography pretty sad

  • 2014 pretty sad EP | Shelflife Records


  • Sound Wish You Knew
  • Sound Never Falling
  • Sound Swim

Fan Radar

2,443 Fans


  • London GB


  • 2014


  • Victoria vocals/guitar
  • Luke vocals/bass
  • Maxim guitar