Niña Vintage

Live Act Pop Jazz Urban Folk Pop
Niña Vintage - Pop Jazz Urban Folk Pop Live Act in Madrid

Niña Vintage Short Info

Niña Vintage presents its first album “Take this train”. A handful of songs that invite to make a journey through the different places of musical inspiration that this band from Madrid has gone across since their birth in 2011. A playful tour that comes and goes from Pop to Jazz, mixing American folk and Hispanic roots, both in English and Spanish.

Past Gigs Niña Vintage

  • 03 | 2016 Madrid El Intruso

Discography Niña Vintage

  • 2016 Take this Train Album |


  • Sound Take this Train
  • Sound Mi Corazón
  • Sound La Zarzamora
  • Sound Useless
  • Sound Ranchera sin Balas

Fan Radar

24,839 Plays


  • Madrid ES


  • Belén Coca Vocals
  • Lorenzo Puy Guitar, vocals
  • Joky Díaz Bass
  • Juan Casero Keyboard
  • Pablo Díaz Drums