Laura Junson & The Jeth

Live Act Indie Indiepop
Laura Junson & The Jeth - Indie Indiepop Live Act in Pärnu

Laura Junson & The Jeth Short Info

Laura Junson &the Jeth have first collaborated in 2010, during which their first Estonian album “Kodus” (“At Home” in English) was recorded with mostly the same members. Four years later, they have returned with newfound approaches in their musical style and instrumentation. The band’s style is a mix of Country, Indie-Pop, Progressive, and Jazz, which also speak volumes about the members’ diverse musical backgrounds.

Discography Laura Junson & The Jeth

  • 2015 Laura Junson & The Jeth Album |


  • Sound Within Time


  • Pärnu EE


  • 2010


  • Laura Junson vocal, acoustic guitar
  • Erko Niit guitars, vocal
  • Joel-Rasmus Remmel keyboards, vocal
  • Heikko-Joseph Remmel doublebass, vocal
  • Tõnu Tubli drums, vocal

Downloads / Press Releases