Thomas Koenig

Premium Live Act Pop Progressive Indiepop Rock
Thomas Koenig - Pop Progressive Indiepop Rock Live Act in Osnabrück

Thomas Koenig Short Info

Hello everyone and welcome to our new gigmit page!

Have a listen to 4 tracks from our debut album on Soundcloud or have a look at youtube as well.

Stay tuned and enjoy!

Discography Thomas Koenig

  • 2016 All That I Was Used To Album | Hofer


  • Sound Way Goes On
  • Sound Lounge Lizard
  • Sound It's More Like Crossing
  • Sound Polarity
  • Video All This Time
  • Video All That I Was Used To
  • Video Now You Know


  • Osnabrück DE


  • 2016


  • Thomas König Vox/Guit
  • Manuel Springer Guit
  • Arnold Ogrodnik Bass
  • Markus Daßau Drums