Live Act Metal Progressive Metalcore Melodic Metalcore Death/Thrash
Guardian - Metal Progressive Metalcore Melodic Metalcore Death/Thrash Live Act in Newcastle

Guardian Short Info

The band self recorded, mixed and mastered their very first EP "Tyrants" and released it in May 2014 and also followed the same method with their next release “Revolution”. With a completely revitalized and new approach giving the common listener something to look out for, Guardian have structured their songs in a way that keeps the listener on a knife edge, waiting for what’s coming next and being completely thrown off balance.

"Revolution" will be available worldwide on January 22nd of 2016 on all online distribution platforms and physical copies will be available through our Big Cartel.

Discography Guardian

  • 2016 Revolution Album | Independant
  • 2014 Tyrants EP | Independant


  • Video Guardian - Capitalism (Offi...
  • Video Guardian - Tyrants Full EP ...
  • Video Guardian - The Consumer Off...
  • Video Guardian - Tyrants Official


  • Newcastle GB


  • 2014


  • Matthew Hall Vocalist
  • Zac Yates Guitarist
  • Cory Young Bassist
  • Joshua Stephen Drummer

Downloads / Press Releases