Live Act Rock Folk Rock Folk Indiepop Indie
Feldspar - Rock Folk Rock Folk Indiepop Indie Live Act in London

Feldspar Short Info

FELDSPAR are a lyrical indie five piece from London that deal in heartbreak and bitterness, anguish and redemption.

The band released four singles in four months during 2014, followed by a fifth single on 18th May, aptly titled Five Years. All five singles feature on the band’s EP If We're Still Together released on 29th June via Label Fandango.

The EP touches upon instability and euphoria; whether it's one-night stands, long term relationships, civic society or life itself, the songs throughout the EP move forward with urgency but also in the knowledge that nothing lasts forever.

Past Gigs Feldspar

  • 09 | 2015 Islington Assembly Hall, London Supporting Brother & Bones
  • 08 | 2015 The Garage, London Supporting the Pains of Being Pure At Heart
  • 12 | 2014 KPH, London Hang Your Head, Single Launch
  • 11 | 2014 Tamesis Dock, London Beautiful People, Single Launch
  • 10 | 2014 Hoxton Square Bar & Kitchen, London Cure For The Night, Single Launch
  • 09 | 2014 The Slaughtered Lamb, London Song Without A Chorus, Single Launch

Discography Feldspar

  • 2015 If We're Still Together EP | Fierce Panda/Label Fandango


  • Sound Five Years
  • Sound FELDSPAR - Hang Your Head
  • Video Cure For The Night - Feldspar


  • London GB


  • 2012


  • Will Green Lead Vocals / Guitar
  • Ben Lloyd-Evans Keys / Vocals
  • Woody Feldwick Bass
  • Jonny Burgess Drums
  • James Forster Electric Guitar

Downloads / Press Releases