Live Act Experimental
Drwiwy - Experimental Live Act in Minsk

Drwiwy Short Info

Drwiwy started its history in 2009 as solo project of Artsiom Vileita. Siarhey Tsurankou joined the band in 2012. The first album “Spokiu” was recorded the same year. In the following year Oos Sadam was invited to play saxophone and metallophone parts and first live show took place. The project is open for affiliates and influences of different origin staying the same in its core. Band’s music is shifting from style to style and bounces within genres.

Discography Drwiwy

  • 2014 Maja Siniavokaja Single | self-released
  • 2013 Karusel Single | self-released
  • 2013 Alzhbeta/Shepty zavulkau pravincyji Single | self-released
  • 2012 Spokiu Album | self-released


  • Sound


  • Minsk BY


  • 2009


  • Artsiom Vileita vocals, guitars, electronics, samplers, ebow, keys etc.
  • Siarhey Tsurankou guitars, keys, bass, electronics