Live Act Rock
dog - Rock Live Act in Berlin

dog Short Info

Dirty Ass Rock 'n Roll

"born out of a bottle of whiskey on a Saturday night"
- John Lennon

Trash your smartphone, delete your preferences, de-friend your mother, and get down with Dog! No wifi, no network, no links, no NSA. Just grinding guitars, throbbing bass, the kicks of the drum, and rock 'n roll's primal howl. Dog strips it down, loud and proud!

DOG is:
Brian Tiernan - vocals and guitar
Michael O'Ryan: (Nina Hagen Band) guitar
Marcellus Puhlemann: (Nina Hagen Band, Zeraphine) drums
Steve "Mad Professor" Ney: bass


  • Sound Time On My Hands
  • Sound Rock 'n Roll
  • Sound Sunshine

Fan Radar

76 Fans
594 Plays


  • Berlin DE


  • 2014


  • Brian Vocals, Guitar
  • Michael Guitar, Vocals
  • Marcellus Drums
  • Steve Bass