Constant Supply

Live Act Alternative Rock Indie
Constant Supply - Alternative Rock Indie Live Act in Letterkenny, Co. Donegal

Constant Supply Short Info

Constant Supply are a 5-piece alternative rock band from Co. Donegal, Ireland.

Consisting of James Gillen(guitar, vocals), Conal Sweeney(bass), Fionn Robinson(guitar,keys),Orlaith Gilcreest(vocals,keys) and Bjoern Patzwald(drums) the band create melodic, atmospheric compositions, driven along through light and dark alleyways by pulsing drums.

Discography Constant Supply

  • 2016 She's Voyeuristic Single |
  • 2013 The Coast Ain't Clear Album |


  • Video Constant Supply - She's Voy...
  • Video Constant Supply - The Coast...


  • Letterkenny, Co. Donegal IE


  • James Gillen Vocals, Guitar
  • Conal Sweeney Bass, Keys
  • Fionn Robinson Guitar, Keys
  • Bjoern Patzwald Drums
  • Orlaith Gilcreest Vocals