Atomic Shadows

PRO Live Act Alternative Grunge Rhythm & Blues (R&B) Funk Groove Metal
Atomic Shadows  - Alternative Grunge Rhythm & Blues (R&B) Funk Groove Metal Live Act in Belgrade

Atomic Shadows Short Info

The band Atomic Shadows was formed in Belgrade in 2012. After several lineup changes, they finally settled in 2013 on Dragisa Beric (vocalist), Jozef Covic (bassist), Djordje Radunovic (guitarist) and Milos Tomasovic (drummer). After a year working in the rehearsal studios, the material was finalized and was ready for recording.
Atomic Shadows enters the studio Citadela in January 2014 and records its debut album. The product of the work and mutual cooperation of the bend's members is this album named SHIT-FIT.
The bend also recorded the video for the song "Lizard's Chord"

Past Gigs Atomic Shadows

  • 02 | 2017 Belgrade Gun Club
  • 05 | 2015 Indjija Urban May

Discography Atomic Shadows

  • 2016 Sejmeni Single |
  • 2015 Iron Lion Zion Single | Blue Mountain Records
  • 2014 Shit-fit Album | Nocturne Media


  • Video Atomic Shadows - Sejmeni (f...
  • Video Atomic Shadows - Lizard's C...
  • Video Atomic Shadows - Iron Lion ...
  • Video Atomic Shadows - Hiraeth ( ...

Fan Radar

1,330 Fans
71,275 Plays


  • Belgrade RS


  • 2012


  • Dragisa Beric Vocals
  • Jozef Covic Bass
  • Djordje Radunovic Guitar
  • Aleksa Dinic Drums